Member Page
Officers
Education Department
Dumping Grounds
Event Calendar
Event Pictures
Links


USPS
District 9
Anchor Bay Yachting Association
Vessel Safety Check
USPS Member Benefits

DPS EVENT CALENDAR
(Click on underlined events for more information)
Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™ is required to view PDF files below. 
Click on this line for a Free Download.

      2 0 1 9  
         
    June    
         
  Saturday 01 June VSC Sign-Ups 1100-1600 West Marine
Harrison Twp
         
  Thursday 06 June General Membership Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
   Fri.-Sun. 07-09 June D/9 Rendezvous Port Huron Port Huron
         
  Saturday 08 June VSC Day MacRay Marina
         
  Saturday 15 June Sprint & Splash St Clair Metro Park
         
  Thur-Sun 20-23 June Texas Holdem One Eyed Jacks
         
  Friday 28 June Put-N-Bay Excursion  
         
    July    
  Fri.-Sun. 05-07 July Texas Holdem One Eye Jacks
         
  Saturday 13 July Caldwell's Backyard Party Cdr Caldwell's
         
  Fri.-Sun. 18-20 July Tall Ships Visit Bay City
         
  Thursday 25 July Board of Directors Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
    August    
  Friday 02 August D/9 Picnic Muskegan
         
  Saturday 03 August USCG Parade Grand Haven
         
  Fri.-Sat. 16-17 August GTBPS Lobster Bake North Port
         
  Saturday 24 August Corn-Steak-Chicken Roast Shores Marine Club
         
  Thursday 29 August Board of Directors Meeting TBD
         
    September    
  Thursday 05 September General Membership Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
  Wed. - Sun. 11-15 September USPS Governing Board Meeting Louisville, KY
         
  Fri. - Sun. 13-15 September St Clair Metro Boat Show St Clair Metro Park
         
  Thursday 26 September Board of Directors Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
    October    
  Thursday 03 Octorber General Membership Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
  Saturday 05 October FrostBite Party Shores Marina Club
         
  Thursday 24 October Board of Directors Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
    November    
  Fri. - Sun. 01-03 November D/9 Fall Conference DoubleTree Detroit
         
  Thursday 07 November General Membership Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
  Thursday 21 November Board of Directors Meeting Detroit Yacht Club
         
  TBD   Holiday Party TBD
         
    December    
  Thursday 05 December DPS Change of Watch Detroit Yacht Club
         
  Thursday 26 December Board of Directors Meeting Detroit Yacht Club

Click here for the 2019 Calendar of Events.
Print it and hang it on the refrigerator for quick reference.



United States Power Squadron's emblems are registered trademarks.

See the USPS. Trademark Notice for details.

See also the USPS Disclaimer Statement and the USPS Privacy Statement.